Diablo 2 mods
 


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 11:52 am 
 Post subject: [Request]
 
Offline
Paladin

Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:28 pm
Posts: 223
Gender: None specified
I´m looking either for clean UI toolkit vanilla graphicbox, like it is available for the skilltree. Or someone helping me, to create a simple UI. I attached a picture to show how I want it to look like. As it should be compatible with Multires, it should be in 800x600. I wanna increase the gridsize to 33 from 28. For the player UI, the right ring slot should be increased in his size to 64x64. For the merc UI the right ring slot should be cut out. I can handle the txt side myself. But I am rather crappy with working on the UI graphic itself. The Hoadrimbox, Trade, and Stash UI should be also expanded to a 33 grid.

PS: I tested the increased size to 33x33 with the D2Iventory Tool and it should be fine in the way my crappy drawing is showing the positions.




Cheers
AlphA


Attachments:
Screenshot002x2.png
Screenshot002x2.png [ 230.9 KiB | Viewed 763 times ]
Screenshot002x1.png
Screenshot002x1.png [ 237.88 KiB | Viewed 763 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:51 am 
 Post subject: Re: [Request]
 
Offline
Knight

Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:56 pm
Posts: 31
Gender: None specified
Be careful with 32x32, there are some problems with the socket display and the Beltslots Display. There are no sc solutions, you need a lot of code expierence.


Greetings

Barby

_________________


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 5:24 am 
 Post subject: Re: [Request]
 
Offline
Paladin

Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2009 12:28 pm
Posts: 223
Gender: None specified
Which one would you prefer, first or second?

Cheers
AlphA


Attachments:
invchar6teil3.jpg
invchar6teil3.jpg [ 158.84 KiB | Viewed 705 times ]
invchar6teil2.jpg
invchar6teil2.jpg [ 157.77 KiB | Viewed 705 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 11:34 pm 
 Post subject: Re: [Request]
 
Offline
Paladin
User avatar

Age: 49
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 7:13 pm
Posts: 210
Location: Germany
Gender: Male
Barby wrote:
Be careful with 32x32, there are some problems with the socket display and the Beltslots Display. There are no sc solutions, you need a lot of code expierence.


Greetings

Barby


Just few edits are needed for the HUD (potion slots), not a big thing.

_________________
Image
New Rune graphics for your Mod
new animations for your Skills


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Black Rock template by onyx (based on BlackSoul for phpBB2)