D2ExpRes and plugY question

Discuss applications of D2Mod (v1.10), NefEx (v1.11+), and PlugY, and post suggestions for future plugins.

Moderators: Nefarius, Yohann, SVR

Post Reply
User avatar
The_Blacksmith
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 1:43 pm
Location: Bucharest
Contact:
Romania

D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by The_Blacksmith » Tue Feb 28, 2012 4:14 pm

its is possilble to make this two work togheter?
shares stash buttons arren't displayed where they should be?(butons for gold are in the middle of the page, shared stash button is to much tu the left). Ca this be fix?
sry for bad english:d
I shall make weapons from your bones

User avatar
ki4m
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 3:19 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by ki4m » Tue Feb 28, 2012 4:26 pm

you can adjust the button positions in the plugy.ini

here my button positions for example:

Code: Select all

PosXSharedBtn=170
PosYSharedBtn=-1
PosXPreviousIndexBtn=212
PosYPreviousIndexBtn=-1
PosXPreviousBtn=245
PosYPreviousBtn=-1
PosXNextBtn=278
PosYNextBtn=-1
PosXNextIndexBtn=311
PosYNextIndexBtn=-1
PosXPutGoldBtn=120
PosYPutGoldBtn=700
PosXTakeGoldBtn=360
PosYTakeGoldBtn=700
I need more Dropbox space, pls register using this referal link, so you and me get 250mb more space:
http://db.tt/sbpJWYD1

User avatar
The_Blacksmith
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 1:43 pm
Location: Bucharest
Contact:
Romania

Re: D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by The_Blacksmith » Tue Feb 28, 2012 8:57 pm

tnx a lot man... it worked perfectly:)
I shall make weapons from your bones

danemanuelk
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:21 pm

Re: D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by danemanuelk » Tue May 15, 2018 7:22 am

Where exactly in plugy.ini is need to insert this code lines ??? :?:

User avatar
ChaosMarc
Dark Alliance Beta Test
Paladin
Posts: 216
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 2:00 pm
Germany

Re: D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by ChaosMarc » Tue May 15, 2018 8:41 am

Put them somewhere in the [STASH] section of your PlugY.ini
You could have found them by yourself in the PlugYDefault.ini which is located in the subfolder PlugY

danemanuelk
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2012 2:21 pm

Re: D2ExpRes and plugY question

Post by danemanuelk » Tue May 15, 2018 8:57 am

OK ....first my English is basic ..so bare with me :D

I want to play Valhalla. I made it to run in D2SE with gold pick up ....was very satisfying :twisted: . Now I tried to put D2ExpRes using D2Mod and plugy but this faze of my updating attempt is not working. Doesn't work even after I put them in the [STASH] section of PlugY.ini from my mod directory. So if there are may more hint to me to make this work please hit me themastercaster :D

Post Reply

Return to “PlugY|NefEx|D2Mod”