Page 1 of 1

PlugY Personal Stash Question

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:11 am
by Mastercake
From what I understand the shared stash has its own file and does not impact vanilla saves in any way. My question is, does the same apply to PlugY personal stashes?

In other words, does PlugY modify the original stash data? Or does the game completely ignore the original stash and instead load the PlugY personal stash? I want to ensure my save files are no different from vanilla.