Item Drop Mod

Information and updates for the Sanctuary in Chaos mod, the Power Item mod, and and any other mods made before Rise of the Old Gods. These mods are no longer being updated or altered.

Moderator: jbouley

Om3n-PL

Item Drop Mod

Post by Om3n-PL » Thu Dec 11, 2003 12:34 am

I know im probably posting this in the wrong forum but i can't see to find the right forum for this question. Ok i download the Item Drop Mod for v1.09 bc i have no internet in my room (dam perents) and i wanna find some amazing items that i have never used before with this mod. Ok so i open the zip file i make a backup of my original patch_d2.mpq and i copy the one from the zip file. now when i replace it, i look at the screen shot to see what the stash is supposed to look like, but when i enter the game i do not see the stash that big, i am just playing single on normal and im in act 4. the stash is not the size of the stash in the picture but is the original size. so is this right or wrong someone tell me.

Om3n-PL

Re: Item Drop Mod

Post by Om3n-PL » Thu Dec 11, 2003 3:25 pm

well im posting agian to know if anyone here know why this happened and trying to keep this thread alive, ya so why is my stash or the cube not as big in the picture????????????

Joel
Dominion

Hand-picked

Post by Joel » Thu Dec 11, 2003 3:49 pm

First , avoid to double post. remember that people of this forum live in deifferent timezone and if at a given hour, you don't have answer, that's maybe cause no one aware of your problem is here. There is no reason bumping thread liek that.

For your actaul problem, it could be best to actually send a mail or a PM to the mod author.
"How much suffering, mortal, does it take before you lose your grace?"
Shadow Empire (coming soon) | forum

Om3n-PL

Post by Om3n-PL » Thu Dec 11, 2003 4:05 pm