Release D2MultiRes

This forum is for members of the public to post any announcements relating to Diablo 2 Mod Making including mod and patch releases amongst other similar subjects.
User avatar
Mineria
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:14 pm

Post by Mineria » Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:20 pm

Got it to work in companionship with Sven's GLIDE3-to-OpenGL-Wrapper. (svenswrapper.de)

Running the multi-res app with the -w switch.
"H:\DIABLOIIPATH\D2MultiResGame.exe" -w

No glitches, even the edges are rendered correct.

Currently running on Windows 7 x64 b7232 with GTX260SLI.
Last edited by Mineria on Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
FoxBat
Forum Legend
Arch-Angel
Posts: 1036
Joined: Thu May 23, 2002 10:50 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by FoxBat » Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:39 am

That's because -w forces software rending mode. You aren't actually seeing glide. (I think)
SevenLances.com
Seven Lances v 1.26 - Do you accept the Challenge?
D2Accelerator v 1.11 - Kickstart that lagging computer!

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Necrolis » Tue Jul 14, 2009 7:11 am

FoxBat";p="420196" wrote:That's because -w forces software rending mode. You aren't actually seeing glide. (I think)
yip, you can run fullscreen using -3dfx(there is also -opengl & -rave if anyone cares to test) in the cmdline(the glide wrapper should kick in, but you never know....)
Last edited by Necrolis on Tue Jul 14, 2009 7:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

User avatar
Mineria
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 4:14 pm

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Mineria » Wed Jul 15, 2009 8:01 am

FoxBat";p="420196" wrote:That's because -w forces software rending mode. You aren't actually seeing glide. (I think)
Nopes.
I configurated the wrapper to work in windowed mode not fullscreen.

User avatar
MPABKATA_Z
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2005 1:56 pm
Location: Bulgaria, Plovdiv
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by MPABKATA_Z » Fri Jul 17, 2009 5:25 pm

I don't think there will be 1.10 support.

See the authors join and last post date:
Joined: Sep 2008
Last Visit: Sun Sep 28, 2008 9:46 pm
Last Post: Tue Sep 23, 2008 10:54 pm View latest post
:cry: :cry: :cry:
Last edited by MPABKATA_Z on Sun Jul 19, 2009 11:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
FoxBat
Forum Legend
Arch-Angel
Posts: 1036
Joined: Thu May 23, 2002 10:50 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by FoxBat » Sat Jul 18, 2009 5:26 am

Mineria";p="420289" wrote:
FoxBat";p="420196" wrote:T
Nopes.
I configurated the wrapper to work in windowed mode not fullscreen.
You might be doing something differently than me, but configuring the wrapper to work in windowed is done in the glide-init program, then you just run it with -3dfx or normally. Running -w sticks me with software mode regardless of how I've configured the wrapper. Combing -w and -3dfx just gives me 3dfx, and I always get the same error when I start a game: "Halt location line #139, blah blah"

You can double-check if you're really running glide by flicking perspective mode on. I can see there being other settings I haven't considered to get it working, but I don't see how you can run the wrapper at all with just -w on your commandline.
SevenLances.com
Seven Lances v 1.26 - Do you accept the Challenge?
D2Accelerator v 1.11 - Kickstart that lagging computer!

User avatar
Dragoda
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 2:25 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Dragoda » Fri Jul 24, 2009 5:27 pm

FoxBat";p="420589" wrote:
Mineria";p="420289" wrote: Nopes.
I configurated the wrapper to work in windowed mode not fullscreen.
You might be doing something differently than me, but configuring the wrapper to work in windowed is done in the glide-init program, then you just run it with -3dfx or normally. Running -w sticks me with software mode regardless of how I've configured the wrapper. Combing -w and -3dfx just gives me 3dfx, and I always get the same error when I start a game: "Halt location line #139, blah blah"

You can double-check if you're really running glide by flicking perspective mode on. I can see there being other settings I haven't considered to get it working, but I don't see how you can run the wrapper at all with just -w on your commandline.
You can simply type ENTER -> "/fps" -> ENTER ingame and the video mode will be displayed in the top right corner. But it's rather obvious here that he's not running the game in glide mode.

I don't think it's possible to use the D2MultiRes mod along with Sven's Glide Wrapper either.
Last edited by Dragoda on Fri Jul 24, 2009 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
There's nothing the right potion can't cure.

User avatar
Nefarius
Retired Admin
Cherub
Posts: 11607
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2002 8:13 pm
Location: Where the blood forever rains
Contact:

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Nefarius » Sun Jul 26, 2009 11:05 pm

The ingame mode display is inaccurate in windowed mode, it shows DDraw despite the fact it uses Win32 GDI, this may apply to wrappers too.
''(...) The game can basically be considered unhackable. '' - Blizzard Entertainment (30th May 2000)
Black Omen Productions | MetalStorm: Progress Report | Screenshots

User avatar
VaNS
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2009 4:29 am

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by VaNS » Mon Jul 27, 2009 4:42 am

Loading D2MultiRes v1.02
Enumerating Display Modes...
Added Display Mode: 10: 640 x 480
Added Display Mode: 11: 720 x 480
Added Display Mode: 12: 720 x 576
Added Display Mode: 13: 800 x 600
Added Display Mode: 14: 848 x 480
Added Display Mode: 15: 960 x 600
Added Display Mode: 16: 1024 x 768
Added Display Mode: 17: 1088 x 612
Added Display Mode: 18: 1152 x 864
Added Display Mode: 19: 1280 x 720
Added Display Mode: 20: 1280 x 768
Added Display Mode: 21: 1280 x 800
Added Display Mode: 22: 1280 x 960
Added Display Mode: 23: 1280 x 1024
Added Display Mode: 24: 1360 x 768
Added Display Mode: 25: 1600 x 900
Added Display Mode: 26: 1600 x 1024
Added Display Mode: 27: 1600 x 1200
Added Display Mode: 28: 1680 x 1050
Added Display Mode: 29: 1920 x 1080
Added Display Mode: 30: 3840 x 768
Added Display Mode: 31: 3840 x 1024
Added Display Mode: 32: 4080 x 768
Added Display Mode: 33: 1440 x 480
Added Display Mode: 34: 1440 x 576
Enumeration Complete: 25 Display Mode(s) Found...
Loading DLL File: D2Client.dll
Loading DLL File: D2GFX.dll
Loading DLL File: D2GDI.dll
Loading DLL File: D2Common.dll
Loading DLL File: D2CMP.dll
Loading DLL File: Fog.dll
Loading DLL File: D2Win.dll
Loading DLL File: Storm.dll
Loading DLL File: D2DDraw.dll
Loading DLL File: D2Direct3D.dll
D2MultiRes Initialization Completed...
Many thanks for reviving an interest to replay a classic game, I thought it might be fun.. as you can see according to my logfile up to 25 display modes were found but in game there is only a selection of 20, and cuts off at [Added Display Mode: 29: 1920 x 1080] and this is the resolution I'm wanting [Added Display Mode: 32: 4080 x 768].

is there a reason I'm unable to select that mode it does seem to be supported as well, if I choose [Added Display Mode: 24: 1360 x 768] then I get partial edges of the game in the left and right monitor.

FYI: what I have is a Digital Triple Head 2 Go, which is basically a Matrox Breakout Box which makes 3 monitors seem like 1 giant Monitor (most games will natively support extended resolutions these days :P great for any game *almost*)

anyways.. very nice res mod.

User avatar
SandroCZ
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:28 am
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by SandroCZ » Tue Jul 28, 2009 1:50 pm

D2MultiRes running great on my two computers. But there's one flaw - when I load my character, save and exit, and reload my character again, the game crashes (in D3D, Direct Draw is just fine). Anybody encountered something similar? Tryied at unnmodded 1.12, and modded 1.12 (both crash on D3D).
Wanna Whole Lotta Love? :)

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Post by Necrolis » Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:01 pm

whats the crash? are you using anything besides multires?
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

User avatar
SandroCZ
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:28 am
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by SandroCZ » Tue Jul 28, 2009 2:23 pm

I tried it again and the behave in D3D is like that:

I have clean, unmmoded, 1.12a, so this looks like general problem. When I do load, exit and reload the same character again, two sitiuation occurs (randomly):

1) The game crashes, just before the end of the loading. Crash message says:

UNHANDLED_EXCEPTION
ACCESS_VIOLATION (c0000005)

2) The game loads, but the bottom bars (the new ones) between skills are messed (contains random other textures), and the game crashes later (exact conditions yet unknown)

I have to point out, that on the first loading of character, everythink works fine and that all this happens only in D3D mode (Direct Draw works fine)

EDIT: Posting first 30 lines from crash log, dunno if this is what you mean:
13:27:51.015 ***** UNHANDLED EXCEPTION: ACCESS_VIOLATION (c0000005)
13:27:51.015 Fault address: 6F886DBC 01:00005DBC C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2Direct3D.dll
13:27:51.015 eax:00000000 ebx:00000001 ecx:02be3960 edx:02be3940 esi:00000000
13:27:51.015 edi:00000000 ebp:0012f658 esp:0012f594 eip:6f886dbc flg:00090202
13:27:51.015 cs:001b ds:0023 es:0023 ss:0023 fs:003b gs:0000
13:27:51.015 --------------------------------------
13:27:51.015 Thread 1824 ***
13:27:51.015 ----------
13:27:51.015 User defined symbols path: C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction;C:\WINDOWS
13:27:51.015 Enumerate modules...
13:27:51.015 Base:00380000h Size: 14000h Name:D2Lang.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2Lang.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:00400000h Size: 11000h Name:D2MultiResGame. Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2MultiResGame.exe
13:27:51.015 Base:00D10000h Size: 122000h Name:D2Game.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2Game.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:00E40000h Size: D000h Name:D2Net.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2Net.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:00EA0000h Size: 1A000h Name:smackw32.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\smackw32.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:00EE0000h Size: 41000h Name:binkw32.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\binkw32.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:02330000h Size: 2CC000h Name:xpsp2res.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\xpsp2res.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:10000000h Size: E000h Name:D2MultiRes.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2MultiRes.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:4D540000h Size: 59000h Name:WINHTTP.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\WINHTTP.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:59C50000h Size: A1000h Name:dbghelp.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\dbghelp.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:5B250000h Size: 38000h Name:UXTHEME.DLL Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\UXTHEME.DLL
13:27:51.015 Base:5D5A0000h Size: 9A000h Name:COMCTL32.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\COMCTL32.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:60000000h Size: 2E000h Name:ijl11.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\ijl11.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:66000000h Size: 83000h Name:wblind.dll Path:C:\Programs\Graphics\Window Blinds\wblind.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:66600000h Size: 17000h Name:wbhelp.dll Path:C:\Programs\Graphics\Window Blinds\wbhelp.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:67270000h Size: 55000h Name:netapi32.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\netapi32.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:68000000h Size: 36000h Name:rsaenh.dll Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\rsaenh.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:6DE90000h Size: 71000h Name:D3DIM.DLL Path:C:\WINDOWS\system32\D3DIM.DLL
13:27:51.015 Base:6F870000h Size: E000h Name:D2GDI.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2GDI.dll
13:27:51.015 Base:6F880000h Size: 36000h Name:D2Direct3D.dll Path:C:\Games\Diablo 2 Lord of Destruction\D2Direct3D.dll
Last edited by SandroCZ on Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:18 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Wanna Whole Lotta Love? :)

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Post by Necrolis » Tue Jul 28, 2009 6:07 pm

The image cache that the plugin is using is probably being corrupted(also in future when you get an unhandled exception, post to first 30 of lines of the crash log from the exception entry), but the readme does state that d3d is buggy
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

User avatar
Dragoda
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 2:25 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Dragoda » Sun Aug 09, 2009 6:25 pm

Nefarius" wrote:The ingame mode display is inaccurate in windowed mode, it shows DDraw despite the fact it uses Win32 GDI, this may apply to wrappers too.
Works fine as far as I'm concerned ;) Using SGW in windowed mode makes the ingame mode display show "Video:Glide" (many people forget the -3dfx command in their shortcut).
There's nothing the right potion can't cure.

User avatar
SandroCZ
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:28 am
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by SandroCZ » Mon Aug 10, 2009 9:51 pm

I'm wondering if it will be possible to make new fixed resolution (1024x768) instead of multiple resolutions dependent on monitor. Because at higher resolutions, you can kill monsters from safe distance, since their AI won't activate. I guess it's easier to do one new resolution, than try to improve monster's area of awareness...
Wanna Whole Lotta Love? :)

User avatar
Pispotje
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2002 2:48 pm
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Pispotje » Sat Aug 15, 2009 4:39 pm

Unfortantly due to a crash with loading the first, I can't even start the game anymore, even if I remove the "mod files". (game wont load)

Is there anything else to completly remove this "mod"?

Already tried reinstalling the org. game twice and removing most diablo 2 entries from regestry, but didn't solve anything yet atm

nvm, managed to fix it now.

Twist86
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:00 am

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Twist86 » Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:05 pm

Thanks for this treat I really appreciate it.

One question though at some point do you plan to get it to work with 1.10 and Back to Hellfire mod?

Would be sweet. Thanks again.

SandroCZ" wrote:I'm wondering if it will be possible to make new fixed resolution (1024x768) instead of multiple resolutions dependent on monitor. Because at higher resolutions, you can kill monsters from safe distance, since their AI won't activate. I guess it's easier to do one new resolution, than try to improve monster's area of awareness...
I found resolution at or under 1280x800 prevents that issue while still looking good on a 19 and 40 inch LCD monitor.

User avatar
SandroCZ
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:28 am
Contact:

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by SandroCZ » Fri Aug 21, 2009 3:27 pm

Twist86" wrote:I found resolution at or under 1280x800 prevents that issue while still looking good on a 19 and 40 inch LCD monitor.
That's true, even 1024x768 look pretty good, but since i want to implement D2ResMultiRes to my mod, playing with higher resolution is easier than on smaller and can be abused.

I found out however, that Aidist collumns (which determines distance between hero and monster required for Ai to activate) in MonStats.txt works flawlessly... but maybe I'm misssing some facts, because i've read somewhere, that the AI activation range is hardcoded :?:
Wanna Whole Lotta Love? :)

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Necrolis » Fri Aug 21, 2009 9:21 pm

Its not hardcoded its just impossible to balance properly, even in 800x600 you can see monster with unactivated AI because blizzard tried to balance it(pvp is worse), plus it also adds more CPU strain as more things activate at the same time
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

User avatar
Stanoja
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 6:00 pm

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Stanoja » Tue Sep 01, 2009 11:24 am

Just to mention, I worked it out to work under linux, actuallu ubuntu 9.06 64 bit, but it can work everywhere!
Infact it doesn't makes the game slower than usual, i'm gonna try "perspective"/glide today.

D2Multires in linux not possible? No way! Nothing is impossible! I left a howto on winehq, so I just wait for the maintainer to accept it!

PM me for more info!
Mail: bobanstanoja@hotmail.com

See ya all, cheers!

d2fan_serg
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2003 2:18 pm

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by d2fan_serg » Sat Oct 10, 2009 2:00 pm

Long time passed since I've been playing Diablo 2, but D2MultiRes has inspired me to install it once more, and play it some more ... :D

I would like to share some experience about conquering the infamous problem "ERROR: Unable to load D2MultiRes.dll". This message box appears when the D2MultiResGame.exe call to LoadLibraryA() fails for D2MultiRes.dll. This dynamic-link library depends on KERNEL32.dll, USER32.dll, MSVCR80.dll. In my case the problem was that system couldn't find the requested version of msvcr80.dll. I extracted the manifest from D2MultiRes.dll, it looks like that:

Code: Select all

<assembly xmlns="urn:schemas-microsoft-com:asm.v1" manifestVersion="1.0">
  <dependency>
    <dependentAssembly>
      <assemblyIdentity type="win32" name="Microsoft.VC80.CRT" version="8.0.50727.762" processorArchitecture="x86" publicKeyToken="1fc8b3b9a1e18e3b"></assemblyIdentity>
    </dependentAssembly>
  </dependency>
</assembly>
So, the point is that D2MultiRes.dll requests not any msvcr80.dll, but a specific one with version 8.0.50727.762. This file is a part of package: Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86) and can be freely downloaded.
I believe that in many cases that problem (Unable to load D2MultiRes.dll) can be fixed by downloading the above mentioned package and installing it. :)

The author of this mod should have written what exactly the mod requires, this would give more people a chance to enjoy it. :mrgreen: Anyway, the mod is great, and I give my sincere thanks to Sluggy. :cool:

User avatar
kingpin
Senior Admin
Cherub
Posts: 10908
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 12:51 pm
Contact:
Sweden

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by kingpin » Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:15 pm

The author of this mod should have written what exactly the mod requires, this would give more people a chance to enjoy it. :mrgreen: Anyway, the mod is great, and I give my sincere thanks to Sluggy.
The author should have embeded the actual dll into his. The increased size of his dll wouldn't matter much. Instead it would made it compatible with systems that lacked the exact file :)

there is a compiler option to change this if author ever want to recompile and upload a new file of it.

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Necrolis » Sat Oct 10, 2009 6:04 pm

Or even better he could have compiled it with vc6 which uses a standard version of msvrct that ships with xp and up(alot of developers never notice/test the dependancies of thier programs cause they already have them). Btw the sub version of the dll shouldn't matter as its linked by name.
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

d2fan_serg
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2003 2:18 pm

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by d2fan_serg » Sun Oct 11, 2009 9:29 am

kingpin" wrote:The author should have embeded the actual dll into his.
That would be a better solution. But the author has disappeared and most unfortunately, hasn't opened the source code (I don't see why). :(
Necrolis" wrote:Or even better he could have compiled it with vc6 which uses a standard version of msvrct that ships with xp and up(alot of developers never notice/test the dependancies of thier programs cause they already have them). Btw the sub version of the dll shouldn't matter as its linked by name.
Perhaps he doesn't have VC6. But still, I think that the best solution for this mod is to public a source code. ;)
Speaking about DLL versioning and linking, the things are now more complicated in Windows XP. I can recommend you reading this article and that one.

User avatar
Necrolis
Site Admin
Throne
Posts: 9022
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 1:22 pm
Location: The Land of the Dead
Contact:
South Africa

Hand-picked

Re: Release D2MultiRes

Post by Necrolis » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:41 am

d2fan_serg" wrote:Perhaps he doesn't have VC6. But still, I think that the best solution for this mod is to public a source code. ;)
open source would have been better, then it could have had more bugs removed and been ported to other version(though it could also have been turned into a bnet hack). also if he didn't have VC6, he could have used gcc, or just not used the CRT and used WinAPI for his patching(as should be done 0.0)
d2fan_serg" wrote:Speaking about DLL versioning and linking, the things are now more complicated in Windows XP. I can recommend you reading this article and that one.
I have never run into those problems, proper linker options and setup FTW!
Image
Netiquette, Do you USE it?!?! | Nefarius' Fixed TXT Files | Terms Of Service
Blackened | Day of Death | D2GFEx
"What was yours is mine. Your land, your people, and now your life." - Lim-Dul, the Necromancer
Judgement is Final, Death is Eternal

Post Reply

Return to “Member Аnnouncements”