Has the IronGolem bug been fixed?

This forum is for discussions on how to edit what can not be edited through the txt files, needless to say this isn't about battle net hacking.

Moderators: Nefarius, Havvoric

Post Reply
yyfh
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2019 2:13 am
China

Has the IronGolem bug been fixed?

Post by yyfh » Wed Aug 07, 2019 4:19 pm

Use runeword to call IronGolem, and then the mouse picks up the item and exits the game. When it returns to the game again, the item on the mouse will disappear.

Is there a way to fix it? I didn't find any relevant posts on the forum.

User avatar
XiresNar
Junior Member
Champion of the Light
Posts: 257
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2011 11:36 pm
United States of America

Re: Has the IronGolem bug been fixed?

Post by XiresNar » Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:03 pm

Does your Runeword have any stats on it? And have you tried using a different name other than Iron Golem?

yyfh
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2019 2:13 am
China

Re: Has the IronGolem bug been fixed?

Post by yyfh » Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:09 am

XiresNar wrote:
Wed Aug 07, 2019 6:03 pm
Does your Runeword have any stats on it? And have you tried using a different name other than Iron Golem?
This happens whenever Iron Golem is summoned from an object with a gem or Rune placed in the socket.

lihaifeng55
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:21 am

Re: Has the IronGolem bug been fixed?

Post by lihaifeng55 » Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:28 am

The bug happens in DiabloII 1.11b

Post Reply

Return to “Code Editing”