Request for help with LF Zon and Samurai Sin

Information and updates for the Eastern Sun mod. If you have any questions or suggestions for the mod, please post them here. Click here to visit the official web site.

Moderators: AlphA - The Real One, tsuru, Perfect Cell, Metropolis Man

Twizman

Request for help with LF Zon and Samurai Sin

Post by Twizman » Thu May 28, 2015 2:11 pm

Hi, I'm new to Eastern Sun and decided I want to create a Lightning Fury Javazon and Samurai Assassin.

I did some research and intend to use the following builds from the Eastern Sun Wiki:
http://miyoshino.la.coocan.jp/eswiki/?Q ... S%20LF-zon
http://miyoshino.la.coocan.jp/eswiki/?U ... in%20Guide

Can you recommend the best order to allocate my skill and stat points for the Javazon and Assassin? I am starting untwinked in normal.

Would you recommend the guides I found? I noticed the Amazon build details the order of skill and stat points, but the Assassin build does not state which skills to max first.

Thanks!

Lucifer666
Forum Legend
Arch-Angel

Re: Request for help with LF Zon and Samurai Sin

Post by Lucifer666 » Fri May 29, 2015 9:30 pm

for LF zon,put 100 in dex,75 in str rest in energy,hire offensive barb in act 5,you will be heavy on ele dmg,skills max jab and fire javelin first,jab to have a means of leeching and fire to kill enemies quick,keep poison jav on 1 point till you max the rest of the throwing tree...you will want lightning mastery oskill...

for samurai goeido made a nice guide,you can follow it,max dragon blade first along te way pixking needed skills...
Look down at the body you may see no trace of wounds but in the eye the eye of the beholder one cannot asume.
Not a drop of blood is drawn but you know how it bleeds beware of the sharp edged weapon called human being
It is a shield of passion and strong will from this I am the victor instead of the kill

I will not feed your hunger, instead I bite the pain looking not back, but forward
I bite down hard