Looking for a New inventive build to try

Information and updates for the EftA mod. If you have any questions or suggestions for the mod, please post them here. Click here to visit the official web site.

Moderators: erevos, mouse

No votes

Total votes: 0

StephenIsHot

Looking for a New inventive build to try

Post by StephenIsHot » Fri May 28, 2004 8:21 pm

Well I'm not very good at coming up with new builds on my own, so I was wondering if anyone else had any ideas for a cool build that would have a chance at survival in hell. I'll try pretty much anything as long as I cant tell its gonna be a worthless build. And thanks to anyone who has any suggestions.

gandalf{xan}
Paladin

Re: Looking for a New inventive build to try

Post by gandalf{xan} » Fri May 28, 2004 11:55 pm

i was thinking about the witch cold-skill (dont know the name) it looks pretty cool :cool: but i havent found a second spell for this build jet

whta i think would be possible too is a melee-summoner-mage:
enchantment-skill to get dam/AR/def/ias & elementals for blockers

greetings :)
life´s too short. . .

Xcolibri
Champion of the Light

Post by Xcolibri » Sat May 29, 2004 12:00 am

Maybe something like a 'Freezero' ;)
Hero with max Ice Form, max Holy Freeze and max Winter Slash.
I don't remember the synergies but for cold immune you could probably switch over to vengeance

MrSwinger

Post by MrSwinger » Sat May 29, 2004 1:33 am

i got an enchantment magi, i beleive enchants bugged.

i got 2 bows, 1 with guided arrow and 1 with multishot.

3- 25k dmg with guided, 1.5 - 15k with multishot and i can barely kill in 2 player hell baal runs.

its a very difficult build to play because of magis very low life but it can work (up to act1 hell though).

the cold skill ur thinking of is plague of bones i beleive, it could be pretty nice although i havnt seen anyone else try yet....infact i might make that my next char :)